Get silly

12.22.11 Olympic Training Center | Lake Placid Sliding Complex

Tebow-ing

Random musings, Part II.

I thank the core –AD, VDay, E, Too Cold, Ida Bomb, Crumpton– for this content. Life at the OTC is business. Most times we work, but sometimes we play. Thank you for making me laugh y’all!

And they said:

I nap in plank, please.

You look like a gazelle when you run free. But then, with the sled, maybe more like a giraffe.

Do you think we have enough for detergent?

Do these shorts make my butt look big? They do? Excellent.

Let's hop in the back of that Uhaul and see where it takes us.

I think that they're trying to encourage a movement! Go USA!

I've always dreamed of being a meat head.

Biathlon? What's that? I thought he was training to be VO2Max champion

Wait, I don't understand.

Yes, I know it's my 3rd bowl but I'm on that Olympic Weight Gain meal plan

Hey there, it looks like your pants split. I hear that's going around these days, like a sickness.

And sometimes we get down, just because. Get it girl.

Until next time, I was never in the box! –Andia

Thoughts?

