#DayInALife

Thursday was a very busy –but increasingly typical– day for me. I marshalled my forces on all fronts to get the job(s) done. Gym. Course. Runway. Such is the #DayInALife. Check the album!



Course: Hit it and go get it.



Gym: Close Grip Chin Ups





Evening show at the world renown Musical Instrument Museum. Everyone asked how I got so bronzed – it was the mid-afternoon at the course!



I loved this look! Only an athlete would notice that the bottoms fit like compression running shorts!



 
Gym: Standing Box Jumps – 43″



Thoughts?

